New committee of AOAB takes charge

_A Monitor Report  Date: 01 April, 2021 | 105 Views
Anjan Chowdhury , Mofizur Rahman

Dhaka : Newly elected committee of Aviation Operators Association of Bangladesh (AOAB) for 2021-2023 has taken charge. Managing Director of Square Air Ltd Anjan Chowdhury and Managing Director of NOVOAIR Mofizur Rahman have been elected as President and Secretary General respectively. 
On March 25, a 13-member executive committee formally took charge at the AOAB office. 
The following members have been elected as members of the executive committee: Mahmud Mamun of Impress Aviation Ltd, Mostafa Kamal of Meghna Aviation Ltd, Safwan Sobhan of Bashundhara Airways Ltd, Raquibul Kabir of Bangla International Airlines Ltd, Md Arifur Rahman of Sky Capital Airlines Ltd, Khandaker A F M Mohibullah of South Asian Airlines Ltd, Mohammed Younus of Galaxy Flying Academy Ltd and Abdullah Al Zahir Shapan of Blue Flying Academy. 
Aviation Operators Association of Bangladesh (AOAB) was established on February 25, 2012 with the aim of contributing to the development of the country's aviation sector.

Share this post

Also on Bangladesh Monitor

Subscribe Us

Please Subscribe and get updates in your inbox. Thank you.